Call us at 239 898-6865

Grandezza Event Calendar

Posted:

2017 – 2018 Event Calendar


 OCTOBER

Oktoberfest
with Joe Marino and All the Kings Men Band
Friday, October 20, 2017
Entertainment 6:30-9:30pm


Halloween Cocktail Party
Friday, October 27, 2017
Entertainment TBD

NOVEMBER

Member Welcome Back Masquerade
with Billy Dean and Dawn
Friday, November 3, 2017
Entertainment 6:30-9:30pm

Thanksgiving Buffet
Thursday, November 23, 2017

DECEMBER

Winter Wonderland Holiday Gala
with Mirage

Friday, December 1, 2017
Entertainment 6:30-9:30pm

Hanukkah Candle Lighting

with Rabbi Michael Raab
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Candle Lighting at 5:30pm

Brunch with Santa
Sunday, December 17, 2017

New Year’s Eve with The Del Prados
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Entertainment 8:30pm-12:30am
Champagne Toast at Midnight

JANUARY

Poolside Dinner with Steel Drums
Friday, January 5, 2018
Steel Drums 6-9pm

Six Appeal Dinner Show
Friday, January 19, 2018
Show Begins at 8pm

FEBRUARY

Denim and Diamonds Western Night
with the Gatlins
Friday, February 2, 2018
Entertainment 6:30-9:30pm

Sweethearts Valentine’s Day Wine Dinner
with Entertainment Featuring
Jennifer Gilmore
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Entertainment 6:30-9:30pm

Poolside Sock Hop
with The Marlinaires
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Entertainment 6:30-9:30pm

MARCH

St. Patrick’s Day
with Joey Fiato
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Entertainment 6:30-9:30pm

APRIL

Easter Brunch
Sunday, April 1, 2018

Member Farewell Dinner
with Latitude
Friday, April 13, 2018
Entertainment 6:30-9:30pm

from:
Name:
Email:
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:
Send a copy of this message to me
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:
Send a copy of this message to me
Why create a free account ? Sign up for Free
We provide you
Advanced Search System
Favorite & Saved Searches
Instant Property Updates
Enhanced Client Dashboard
And it’s Totally Free !
First Name:
Last Name:
Email address:

Phone Number: